Women Schedule

# Time/Pool Teams Score
4
Tue 30th 12:00 PM
Spain Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W France Women --
5
Tue 30th 01:00 PM
Turkey Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W Great Britain Women --
9
Tue 30th 05:00 PM
Great Britain Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W France Women --
10
Tue 30th 06:00 PM
Turkey Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W Spain Women --
14
Wed 31st 12:00 PM
Turkey Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W France Women --
15
Wed 31st 01:00 PM
Great Britain Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W Spain Women --
19
Wed 31st 05:00 PM
Spain Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W France Women --
20
Wed 31st 06:00 PM
Turkey Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W Great Britain Women --
21
Thur 1st 10:00 AM
Great Britain Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W France Women --
22
Thur 1st 11:00 AM
Turkey Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W Spain Women --
26
Thur 1st 03:00 PM
Turkey Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W France Women --
27
Thur 1st 04:00 PM
Great Britain Women
--
Pool: 1 Pod: W Spain Women --
30
Fri 2nd 01:00 PM
Women Seed 4
--
Pool: 1 Women's Semi Finals Women Seed 1 --
31
Fri 2nd 02:00 PM
Women Seed 3
--
Pool: 1 Women's Semi Finals Women Seed 2 --
35
Sat 3rd 10:00 AM
Loser of 31
--
Pool: 1 Women's 3rd vs 4th Loser of 30 --
37
Sat 3rd 12:00 PM
Winner of 31
--
Pool: 1 Women's 1st vs 2nd Winner of 30 --

Women

# Team Points Record GA GP Overall
1 France Women 0 0-0-0 0 0 0-0-0
1 Great Britain Women 0 0-0-0 0 0 0-0-0
1 Spain Women 0 0-0-0 0 0 0-0-0
1 Turkey Women 0 0-0-0 0 0 0-0-0